Sezione Piemonte

PRESIDENTERAMOJNO Dott. Ernesto Presidenza C.so Re Umberto 1 10121 Torino Tel 011/539090 Fax 011/539090 Segreteria Corso Massimo d’Azeglio, 30 10125 Torino Tel 011/6502233 Fax 011/6686883 piemonte@antitributaristi.it ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Piemonte Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidenti BOIDI Dott. Massimo GARAVOGLIA Avv. Mario SARACCO Dott. Claudio Segretario ROSSI Dott. Giuseppe Tesoriere TRISOGLIO Dott. Giuseppe Cesare [...]

Sezione Lombardia

PRESIDENTEGAFFURI Prof. Avv. Gianfranco Presidenza Via Alfonso Borelli, 10 20146 Milano Tel 02/418372-418351 Fax 02/418567 Segreteria lombardia@antitributaristi.it Via Alfonso Borelli, 10 20146 Milano Tel 02/418372-418351 Fax 02/418567 ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Lombardia Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidente LOGOZZO Prof. Maurizio Segretario ANGERETTI Dott. Osvaldo Tesoriere RIMOLDI Dott. Alberto Consiglieri GAFFURI. Prof. Avv. Gianfranco ANGERETTI [...]

Sezione Liguria

PRESIDENTEBODRITO Avv. Andrea Segreteria liguria@antitributaristi.it Via Roma, 11/5 16122 Genova Tel 010/29117911 Fax 010/29117912 ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Liguria Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Segretario DOMINICI Prof. Remo Tesoriere MASNATA Avv. Gianluigi Consiglieri ZANONI Avv. Luivi Ernesto

Sezione Lazio

PRESIDENTESELICATO Prof. Avv. Pietro Segreteria lazio@antitributaristi.it Via Ferdinando Galiani, 6800191 Roma Tel. 06/36307417 ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Lazio Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidente BERLIRI Avv. Claudio Segretario GUIDI Dott. Francesco Tesoriere MASTRAPASQUA Dott. Pietro Consiglieri BERARDINELLI Avv. Giovanni COGLIATI DEZZA Avv. Alessandro RAMONDELLI Dott. Aldo ROSSI RAGAZZI Prof. Dott. Francesco Revisori MACCARI Rag. Pietro [...]

Sezione Emilia Romagna

PRESIDENTEMARTELLI Avv. Mario Segreteria emilia@antitributaristi.it Via Battindarno, 364 40133 Bologna Tel 051/563998 Fax 051/6183530 ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci SezioneEmilia Romagna Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidente MARTELLI Avv. Mario Segretario Tesoriere SPERA Dott. Rag. Mario Consiglieri ERA Rag. Ermanno GHERMANDI Rag. Luigi Revisori CONTI Dott. Romano - Presidente NANNI Rag. Alessandro - Effettivo MONTANARI Dott. Antonello [...]

Sezione Friuli Venezia Giulia

PRESIDENTELUNELLI Dott. Roberto Presidenza Via Mantica, 28 33100 Udine Tel 0432/507050 Fax 0432/295671 Segreteria friuli@antitributaristi.it Via D'Aronco, 133100 Udine Tel 0432/505253 Fax 0432/505995 ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Friuli Venezia Giulia Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidente GALLOVICH Dott. Ippolito. Segretario/Tesoriere NADALI Dott. Giovanna Consiglieri BARAZZA Dott. Enzo GERMANI Dott. Stefano MOGOROVICH Dott. Sergio NERI Dott.ssa [...]

Sezione Como

PRESIDENTEPIERRO Prof. Avv. Maria Cristina Segreteria como@antitributaristi.it Viale Masia, 30 22100 COMO Tel. 031/57.15.05 Fax 031/57.28.83 ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Como Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidente TESTONI Avv. Rag. Eugenio Segretario-Tesoriere LABELLA Dott. Rag. Giulio Consiglieri PORTA Dott. Rag. Carlo ZUFFI Rag. Vincenzo GARUFI Avv. Sebastiano LEONI Dott.ssa Paola LANDI Avv. Tommaso Revisori TORRES [...]

Sezione Campania

PRESIDENTEELEFANTE Avv. Tullio Segreteria campania@antitributaristi.it Via Caracciolo, 17 80122 Napoli ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Campania Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidente LAZZARINI Dott. Rosario Segretario COSSU Dott. Francesco Tesoriere NAPOLETANO Avv. Mimmo Consiglieri MIELE Dott. Bruno Revisori FRAGOMENI Dott. Pietro

Sezione Calabria

PRESIDENTEPALASCIANO Avv. Alessandro Segreteria calabria@antitributaristi.it Via Indipendenza 588100 Catanzaro Tel. 0961.741514 – Fax 0961.1910715 ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Calabria Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Presidente Emerito Prof. Dott. Umberto Platì Presidente PALASCIANO Avv. Alessandro Vice Presidente PALASCIANO Dott. Ercole A. Segretario PAONESSA Dott. Luigi Tesoriere TUCCI Dott.ssa Gesualda Consiglieri FERRAGINA Avv. Edoardo IIRITANO Avv. Vincenzo TORALDO [...]

Sezione Umbria Soci

SEZIONE UMBRIAElenco Soci Dott. Giorgio Bartolini info@studiobartolini.net Dott.ssa Manuela Calzolari info@studiocalzolari.eu Dott. Alfonso Ugo Chiavacci alfonso@studiochiavacci.191.it Notaio Antonio Coaccioli coaccioli@studiocoaccioli.it Prof. Dott. Simone Francesco Cociani simone.cociani@gmail.com Avv. Francesco Falcinelli f.falcinelli@studiolegaledfm.it Avv. Pietro Frascarelli pietro.frascarelli@bt-partners.it Dott. Alfredo Gallina studiodrgallina@gmail.com Notaio Giuseppe Marinelli segreteria@studiomarinelli.it Dott. Rag. Simone Mariotti simone.mariotti@studiomariotti.org Avv. Irene Messi irene.messi3@gmail.com Rag. Renato Nocelli info@studionocelli.it [...]