Sezione Lazio

PRESIDENTESELICATO Prof. Avv. Pietro Segreteria lazio@antitributaristi.it Via Ferdinando Galiani, 6800191 Roma Tel. 06/36307417 ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Lazio Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidente Avv. Giovanni BERARDINELLI Segretario Dott. Francesco GUIDI Tesoriere Dott. Pietro MASTRAPASQUA Consiglieri Avv. Alessandro COGLIATI DEZZA Prof. Avv. Francesco D’AYALA-VALVA Avv. Massimo PELLECCHIA Avv. Carlo ROMANO Avv. Gabriele TANCIONI Revisori Rag. [...]

Sezione Lazio Soci

SEZIONE LAZIOElenco Soci Dott. Paolo Agnesi paolo.agnesi@nctm.it Prof. Pasquale Amodio studioavvamodio@gmail.com Prof. Avv. Bruno Assumma studio.assumma@studioassumma.it Avv. Giovanni Berardinelli stberh@gmail.com Prof. Avv Claudio Berliri claudio.berliri@berliri-cogliatidezza.it Rag. Alessandro Bini a.bini@studiobini.eu Prof. Avv. Pietro Boria pietroboria@palmaboria.it Avv. Aldo Cardarelli cardarelli@associazionetributaristi.it Gen. Antonio Casertano casertano@associazionetributaristi.it Dott. Gianfranco Chinellato studio.tributario@chinellato.it Avv. Carlo Cicala c.cicala@studiocr.com Prof. Avv. Mario Cicala m.cicala@studiocr.com [...]