Sezione Toscana

PRESIDENTEFAZZINI Prof. Dott. Enrico Segreteria Viale Matteotti, 25 50121 Firenze Tel 055/577641 Fax 055/577693 toscana@antitributaristi.it ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Toscana Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidente SANTI Dott. Sandro Segretario MORACCI Dott. Adriano Tesoriere BRACCO Dott. Tommaso Consiglieri PADOVANI Dott. Francesco SPIGNOLI Dott. Andrea Collegio Sindacale TOCCAFONDI Rag. Alberto – Presidente ZUFFANELLI Dott.ssa Alessandra – [...]

Sezione Toscana Soci

SEZIONE TOSCANAElenco Soci Dott. Massimo Berni massimo.berni@studiofazzini.it Dott. Gianfranco Borio gfborio@dinonet.it Rag. Tommaso Bracco tommasobracco@gmail.com Dott.ssa Francesca Brazzini francesca.brazzini@studiobrazzini.it Rag. Emilfranco Casanovi casanovi@casanoviepartners.it Rag. Massimo Ceccarelli ceccarelli@ceccarellimorandi.it Prof. Avv. Roberto Cordeiro Guerra roberto@cordeiroguerra.it Prof. Enrico Fazzini fazzinie@studiofazzini.it Prof. Avv. Alessandro Giovannini alessandro@giovanninieassociati.it Prof. Avv. Marco Miccinesi marco.miccinesi@mpalex.it Rag. Luciano Monducci lucianomonducci@commercialisti.fi.it Dott. Giovanni Mongelli mongelli.giovanni@studiomongelli.it [...]