Sezione Piemonte

PRESIDENTERAMOJNO Dott. Ernesto Presidenza C.so Re Umberto 1 10121 Torino Tel 011/539090 Fax 011/539090 Segreteria Corso Massimo d’Azeglio, 30 10125 Torino Tel 011/6502233 Fax 011/6686883 piemonte@antitributaristi.it ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Piemonte Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidenti BOIDI Dott. Massimo GARAVOGLIA Avv. Mario SARACCO Dott. Claudio Segretario ROSSI Dott. Giuseppe Tesoriere TRISOGLIO Dott. Giuseppe Cesare [...]

Sezione Piemonte Soci

SEZIONE PIEMONTEElenco Soci Dott. Enrico Alifredi alifredi@studioalifredimanavella.it Dott. Luca Asvisio luca.asvisio@studiodondona.it   Dott. Diego Avolio d.avolio@studiosantacroce.eu   Dott.ssa Marilena Baravalle baravalle@studiobaravalle.it   Dott. Luca Barbera barbera@studioramojno.com Avv. Giorgio Barla giorgiobarla@studiobarla.it Dott. Giuseppe Bausola bausola@studiobausola.it Dott. Marco Maria Bava marco.maria.bava@rogiba.it Avv. Fausto Bellato avvocati@studiopeverati.it Avv. Angelo Benessia studio@benessiamaccagno.it Avv. Roberto Bertero segreteria@gruppogsas.it Dott.ssa Carla Bianchi carlabianchidg@gmail.com [...]