Sezione Lombardia

PRESIDENTEGAFFURI Prof. Avv. Gianfranco Presidenza Via Alfonso Borelli, 10 20146 Milano Tel 02/418372-418351 Fax 02/418567 Segreteria lombardia@antitributaristi.it Via Alfonso Borelli, 10 20146 Milano Tel 02/418372-418351 Fax 02/418567 ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Lombardia Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidente LOGOZZO Prof. Maurizio Segretario ANGERETTI Dott. Osvaldo Tesoriere RIMOLDI Dott. Alberto Consiglieri GAFFURI. Prof. Avv. Gianfranco ANGERETTI [...]

Sezione Lombardia Soci

SEZIONE LOMBARDIAElenco Soci Prof. Dott. Alfredo Addonizio studioaddonizio@libero.it Dott. Osvaldo Angeretti angerettiosvaldo@agtitalia.it Avv. Sara Armella armella@studioarmella.com Dott. Paolo Bacciga pbacciga@gmail.com Rag. Mario Beretta tgabe@tin.it Dott. Rag. Danilo Bernazzani consulenze@studiobernazzani.it Dott. Giuseppe Bernoni giuseppe.bernoni@bgt.it.gt.com Dott. Paolo Besio paolo.besio@bernoni.it.gt.com Rag. Romano Bionda robionda@tin.it Avv. Iacopo Bissi iacopo_bissi@hotmail.it    Maurizio Bottoni m.bottoni@interconsulting.mi.it    Roberto Brioschi roberto.brioschi@studiocgp.it   Dott.ssa [...]