Sezione Liguria

PRESIDENTEBODRITO Avv. Andrea Segreteria liguria@antitributaristi.it Via Roma, 11/5 16122 Genova Tel 010/29117911 Fax 010/29117912 ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Liguria Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Segretario DOMINICI Prof. Remo Tesoriere MASNATA Avv. Gianluigi Consiglieri ZANONI Avv. Luivi Ernesto

Sezione Liguria Soci

SEZIONE LIGURIAElenco Soci Avv. Simona Bardi avv.sb@libero.it Avv. Gian Enrico Barone baronege@fiscaladvisor.it   Dott.ssa Annamaria Battaglia Imperiale battagliaimperiale@revisori.legalmail.it Dott.ssa Elena Bigatti Battaglia studio_battaglia@libero.it   Avv. Andrea Bodrito andrea.bodrito@magmar.it Dott. Guido Conti conti.guido@tiscali.it   Prof. Giuseppe Corasaniti g.corasaniti@uckmar.com   Avv. Leda Rita Corrado leda.rita.corrado@gmail.com   Avv. Caterina Corrado Oliva c.oliva@uckmar.com   Avv. Paolo Giovanni de' Capitani [...]