Sezione Friuli Venezia Giulia

PRESIDENTELUNELLI Dott. Luca Presidenza Via Mantica, 28 33100 Udine Tel 0432/507050 Fax 0432/295671 Segreteria friuli@antitributaristi.it Via D'Aronco, 133100 Udine Tel 0432/505253 Fax 0432/505995 ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Friuli Venezia Giulia Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Presidente Onorario BARAZZA Avv. Enzo Vice Presidente NERI Dott.ssa Laura Ilaria Consigliere/Segretatio PELIZZO Dott.ssa Silvia Consigliere/Tesoriere NADALI Dott.ssa Giovanna Consiglieri GALLOVICH [...]

Sezione Friuli Venezia Giulia Soci

SEZIONE FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIAElenco Soci Avv. Enzo Barazza enzo.barazza@studiolunelli.it Dott. Alberto Barbagallo dr.alberto.barbagallo@gmail.com Dott. Simone Braidotti s.braidotti@fcbassociati.com Avv. Dott. Roberto Antonio Brigante ro.brigante@studiobrigante.it Dott. Giampietro Brunello gbrunello@studiobrunello.it Dott. Alberto Maria Camilotti a.camilotti@italfiscont.it   Avv. Giuseppe Campeis campeis@studioavvocaticampeis.it Rag. Alessandro Casarsa a.casarsa@studiocasarsa.it Dott. Gianfilippo Cattelan g.cattelan@studionec.it Dott. Alessandro Ceretti ale.ceretti@tiscali.it D.ssa Gianna Cimolino gianna.cimolino@studiocimolino.it Dott.ssa Stefania [...]