SEZIONE UMBRIAElenco Soci

Dott. Giorgio Bartolini info@studiobartolini.net
Dott.ssa Manuela Calzolari info@studiocalzolari.eu
Dott. Alfonso Ugo Chiavacci alfonso@studiochiavacci.191.it
Notaio Antonio Coaccioli coaccioli@studiocoaccioli.it
Prof. Dott. Simone Francesco Cociani simone.cociani@gmail.com
Avv. Francesco Falcinelli f.falcinelli@studiolegaledfm.it
Avv. Pietro Frascarelli pietro.frascarelli@bt-partners.it
Dott. Alfredo Gallina studiodrgallina@gmail.com
Notaio Giuseppe Marinelli segreteria@studiomarinelli.it
Dott. Rag. Simone Mariotti simone.mariotti@studiomariotti.org
Avv. Irene Messi irene.messi3@gmail.com
Rag. Renato Nocelli info@studionocelli.it
Dott. Mauro Pacioselli mauro.pacioselli@tiscali.it
Dott. Pietro Pennacchi pietro.pennacchi@studiompm.it
Rag. Andrea Pulcinelli a.pulcinelli@studiopulcinelli.it
Prof. Paolo Sambuchi paolo.sambuchi@studiosambuchi.it
Dott.ssa Isabella Ippolita Soldani isabella.soldani@crisisoldani.com
Prof. Avv. Marco Versiglioni studiolegaleversiglioni@versiglioni.it