Sezione Umbria

PRESIDENTECOCIANI Prof. Dott. Simone Segreteria Via M. Angeloni, 78/a 06124 Perugia (PG) Tel. 075-5007142 umbria@antitributaristi.it ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Umbria Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidente MARIOTTI Dott. Simone Segretario PACIOSELLI Dott. Mauro Tesoriere SOLDANI Dott. Isabella Ippolita Consiglieri GALLINA Dott. Alfredo PULCINELLI Dott. Andrea VERSIGLIONI Prof. Avv. Marco Revisori CALZOLARI Dott.ssa Manuela

Sezione Umbria Soci

SEZIONE UMBRIAElenco Soci Dott. Giorgio Bartolini info@studiobartolini.net Dott.ssa Manuela Calzolari info@studiocalzolari.eu Dott. Alfonso Ugo Chiavacci alfonso@studiochiavacci.191.it Notaio Antonio Coaccioli coaccioli@studiocoaccioli.it Prof. Dott. Simone Francesco Cociani simone.cociani@gmail.com Avv. Francesco Falcinelli f.falcinelli@studiolegaledfm.it Avv. Pietro Frascarelli pietro.frascarelli@bt-partners.it Dott. Alfredo Gallina studiodrgallina@gmail.com Notaio Giuseppe Marinelli segreteria@studiomarinelli.it Dott. Rag. Simone Mariotti simone.mariotti@studiomariotti.org Avv. Irene Messi irene.messi3@gmail.com Rag. Renato Nocelli info@studionocelli.it [...]