SEZIONE LIGURIAElenco Soci

Avv. Simona Bardi avv.sb@libero.it
Avv. Gian Enrico Barone baronege@fiscaladvisor.it  
Dott.ssa Annamaria Battaglia Imperiale battagliaimperiale@revisori.legalmail.it
Dott.ssa Elena Bigatti Battaglia studio_battaglia@libero.it  
Avv. Andrea Bodrito andrea.bodrito@magmar.it
Dott. Guido Conti conti.guido@tiscali.it  
Prof. Giuseppe Corasaniti g.corasaniti@uckmar.com  
Avv. Leda Rita Corrado leda.rita.corrado@gmail.com  
Avv. Caterina Corrado Oliva c.oliva@uckmar.com  
Avv. Paolo Giovanni de’ Capitani di Vimercate p.decapitani@uckmar.com  
Prof. Avv. Remo Dominici r.dominici@magmar.it
Dott. Angelo Ghio angelo.ghio@ghiglioneghio.it
Avv. Aldo Gollo aldo.gollo@studiolegalegollo.it
Avv. Salvatore Greco studiolegale@liguresarda.it
Avv. Francesco Illuzzi studio@assoprof.net
Rag. Andrea Lambertenghi andrea.lambertenghi1966@gmail.com  
 Lorenzo Lodi l.lodi@magmar.it
Prof. Corrado Magnani c.magnani@magmar.it
Avv. Lorenzo Magnani l.magnani@magmar.it
Prof. Gianni Marongiu gianni.marongiu@magmar.it
Avv. Paola Marongiu p.marongiu@magmar.it
Avv. Gianluigi Masnata avv.masnata@studiolegalemasnata.it
Dott. Francesco Mattarelli francesco.mattarelli@mattarelli.eu
 Enrico Maria Nadasi enrico@studionadasi.it
 Luigi Odino studio.luigiodino@alice.it
Avv. Valentina Picco picco@zuninopicco.com  
Avv. Andrea Quattrocchi andrea.quattrocchi@unicatt.it  
Dott. Filippo Salomone filipposalomone@dottcommge.it
 Antonio Stagnaro antonio.stagnaro@libero.it  
 Fabio Tiozzo tiozzo@sejfc.fr
 Giuseppe Torrente giusetor@tin.it
Dott. Luca Trabattoni l.trabattoni@assoprof.net
Avv. Lorenzo Ugolini ugolini@ubf-lex.com  
Avv. Stefano Zagà s.zaga@uckmar.com  
Avv. Luigi Ernesto Zanoni avvlez@libero.it  
Avv. Cristina Zunino zunino@zuninopicco.com