SEZIONE EMILIA ROMAGNAElenco Soci

Dott. Andrea Alberghini andrea.alberghini@studioservidio.it  
Dott. Vanes Beghelli vanes.beghelli@fastwebnet.it
Dott. Adriano Benazzi segreteria@studiobenazzi.it
Avv. Nicola Bianchi studio@bianchi.pr.it
Dott. Anna Maria Bortolotti a.m.bortolotti@studioassbortolotti.it
Avv. Giovanni Caliceti info@studio-martelli.it   
Prof. Dott. Filippo Cicognani segreteria@studiocicognani.it
Dott. Romano Conti monica@studiognudi.it
Avv. Anna Rita Danza avv.annaritadanza@tin.it
Rag. Ermanno Era era@studioera.it
Dott. Lorenzo Esposito lor.espo@libero.it
Rag. Luigi Ghermandi ghermandiluigi@gmail.com
Dott. Piero Gnudi silvia@studiognudi.it
Avv. Massimo Landini m.landini@abruzzeseassociati.it
Avv. Giuseppe Magni giuseppe.magni@morandiconsulting.it
Avv. Ferdinando Maiese studio@maiese.it
Dott.ssa Federica Malvezzi federicamalvezzi@libero.it
Avv. Mario Martelli m.martelli@studiotributariomc.it
Prof. Avv. Alessandro Melchionda studio@melchionda.it
Dott. Antonello Montanari antonello.montanari@assofm.it
Prof. Avv. Francesco Montanari dott.francescomontanari@gmail.com
Dott. Rag. Alessandro Nanni studionanni@studionanni.it
Avv. Tommaso Rotella avv.rotella@zaccariarotella.it  
Dott.ssa Maria Cristina Saccani mcs.saccani@gmail.com  
Avv. Francesco Silvestrini fs@studiosilvestrini.it  
Dott. Rag. Mario Spera speram@tin.it
Avv. Giorgio Vaselli giorgio.vaselli@studiovaselli.it
Dott. Nicola Vecchietti Massacci vecchiettimassacci@iperbole.bo.it