Sezione Emilia Romagna

PRESIDENTEMARTELLI Avv. Mario Segreteria emilia@antitributaristi.it Via Battindarno, 364 40133 Bologna Tel 051/563998 Fax 051/6183530 ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci SezioneEmilia Romagna Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidente VECCHIETTI MASACCI Dott. Nicola Segretario Tesoriere SPERA Dott. Rag. Mario Consiglieri ERA Rag. Ermanno GHERMANDI Rag. Luigi Revisori CONTI Dott. Romano - Presidente NANNI Rag. Alessandro - Effettivo MONTANARI Dott. [...]

Sezione Emilia Romagna Soci

SEZIONE EMILIA ROMAGNAElenco Soci Dott. Andrea Alberghini andrea.alberghini@studioservidio.it   Dott. Vanes Beghelli vanes.beghelli@fastwebnet.it Dott. Adriano Benazzi segreteria@studiobenazzi.it Avv. Nicola Bianchi studio@bianchi.pr.it Dott. Anna Maria Bortolotti a.m.bortolotti@studioassbortolotti.it Avv. Giovanni Caliceti info@studio-martelli.it    Prof. Dott. Filippo Cicognani segreteria@studiocicognani.it Dott. Romano Conti monica@studiognudi.it Avv. Anna Rita Danza avv.annaritadanza@tin.it Rag. Ermanno Era era@studioera.it Dott. Lorenzo Esposito lor.espo@libero.it Rag. Luigi [...]