SEZIONE COMOElenco Soci

Dott.ssa Silvia Baserga silvia.baserga@yahoo.it  
Avv. Alessandra Benedini a.benedini@benedinipozzolini.it
Dott.ssa Laura Benzoni laura.benzoni@studiobenzoni.it  
Rag. Domenico Benzoni domenico.benzoni@studiobenzoni.it
Dott. Alessandro Bondesan alessandro.bondesan@studiotestoni.it  
Dott. Rag. Riccardo Bordoli riccardobordoli@bordoli.it  
Rag. Enrico Cairoli encairo@tin.it
Dott. Francesco Castelli f.castelli@castelli-labella.it  
Dott. Rag. Emilio Castelli e.castelli@castelli-labella.it
Dott. Marco Ciarloni marcociarloni@barassieciarloni.it
Dott. Alfonso Cirillo acirillo@studiocirillo.org   
Dott. Cristian Crudo crudo.cristian@tiscali.it  
Avv. Sebastiano Garufi sebastiano.garufi@unibocconi.it  
Rag. Gabriella Ghioldi gabriella.ghioldi@studioclerici.com
Dott. Rag. Giulio Labella g.labella@castelli-labella.it  
Avv. Tommaso Landi t.landi@libero.it
Dott.ssa Paola Leoni paola.leoni@studioclerici.com
Dott. Aurelio Livraghi info@studio-livraghi.it
Rag. Marco Lupo rag.lupo@studiocirillo.org  
Dott. Marco Magnoni studiomagnoni@mpmnet.it
Dott. Stefano Massarotto s.massarotto@frstax.it
Rag. Gioia Miconi micgio@iol.it  
Rag. Mauro Parrinello vittoria.caprioli@claritygroup.it
Dott. Andrea Passarelli andrea.passarelli@studioclerici.com
Avv. Alessandro Patelli alessandro.patelli@assolex.it
Prof. Avv. Maria Cristina Pierro mariacristinapierro@gmail.com
Prof. Dott. Tertulliano Pirondini studio@pirondini-mognoni.it
Dott. Rag. Carlo Porta carloporta@studioporta.it
Rag. Andrea Pozzolini a.pozzolini@benedinipozzolini.it  
Dott. Marco Rigamonti m.rigamonti@castelli-labella.it  
Dott. Paolo Ripamonti p.ripamonti@ripamonti-invernizzi.it
Dott.ssa Eleonora Romanò e.romano@castelli-labella.it   
Dott. Adriano Sassi asassi@studiosassi.it
Rag. Giorgio Segreto segreto@studiosegreto.it
Dott.ssa Paola Seveso paola.seveso@studiobenzoni.it  
Avv. Rag. Eugenio Testoni avvtestoni@studiotestoni.it
Dott. Ramiro Tettamanti ramiro.tettamanti@tin.it
Dott. Rag. Marco Torres segreteria@studiotorres.it
Dott. Simone Trezzi simone.trezzi84@gmail.com  
Dott. Luigi Trezzi luigitrezzi@alice.it  
Dott. Giorgio Trombetta giorgio@studio-trombetta.it  
Rag. Fabio Tucci avv_tucci@hotmail.it
Dott. Alessio Pietro Villa alessio@villavilla.it  
Rag. Vincenzo Zuffi vincenzo.zuffi@studiozuffi.eu