Sezione Como

PRESIDENTEPIERRO Prof. Avv. Maria Cristina Segreteria como@antitributaristi.it Viale Masia, 30 22100 COMO Tel. 031/57.15.05 Fax 031/57.28.83 ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Como Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidente TESTONI Avv. Rag. Eugenio Segretario-Tesoriere LABELLA Dott. Rag. Giulio Consiglieri PORTA Dott. Rag. Carlo ZUFFI Rag. Vincenzo GARUFI Avv. Sebastiano LEONI Dott.ssa Paola LANDI Avv. Tommaso Revisori TORRES [...]

Sezione Como Soci

SEZIONE COMOElenco Soci Dott.ssa Silvia Baserga silvia.baserga@yahoo.it   Avv. Alessandra Benedini a.benedini@benedinipozzolini.it Dott.ssa Laura Benzoni laura.benzoni@studiobenzoni.it   Rag. Domenico Benzoni domenico.benzoni@studiobenzoni.it Dott. Alessandro Bondesan alessandro.bondesan@studiotestoni.it   Dott. Rag. Riccardo Bordoli riccardobordoli@bordoli.it   Rag. Enrico Cairoli encairo@tin.it Dott. Francesco Castelli f.castelli@castelli-labella.it   Dott. Rag. Emilio Castelli e.castelli@castelli-labella.it Dott. Marco Ciarloni marcociarloni@barassieciarloni.it Dott. Alfonso Cirillo acirillo@studiocirillo.org    [...]