SEZIONE PIEMONTEElenco Soci

Dott. Enrico Alifredi alifredi@studioalifredimanavella.it
Dott. Luca Asvisio luca.asvisio@studiodondona.it  
Dott. Diego Avolio d.avolio@studiosantacroce.eu  
Dott.ssa Marilena Baravalle baravalle@studiobaravalle.it  
Dott. Luca Barbera barbera@studioramojno.com
Avv. Giorgio Barla giorgiobarla@studiobarla.it
Dott. Giuseppe Bausola bausola@studiobausola.it
Dott. Marco Maria Bava marco.maria.bava@rogiba.it
Avv. Fausto Bellato avvocati@studiopeverati.it
Avv. Angelo Benessia studio@benessiamaccagno.it
Avv. Roberto Bertero segreteria@gruppogsas.it
Dott.ssa Carla Bianchi carlabianchidg@gmail.com
Rag. Roberto Bianco info@studiorobertobianco.it
Dott.ssa Nadia Biscola biscola@studiobiscola.it
Dott. Massimo Boidi ms.boidi@studioboidi.it
Avv. Giulio Antonio Bonadio segreteria@bonadioeassociati.it  
Dott. Luigi Borgarello luigi.borgarello@studioborgarello.it  
Dott. Riccardo Borgnino r.borgnino@dbmpartners.it
Rag. Comm. Daniele Boschero studio@studioboschero.it
Rag. Mario Boschero info@studioassociatoboschero.it
Dott. Francesco Bottino bottino.francesco@gmail.com  
Dott.ssa Piera Braja piera.braja@studiobraja.it
Dott. Alessandro Braja alessandro.braja@studiobraja.it
Dott. Eugenio Mario Braja eugenio.braja@gabeassociati.it
Dott. Carlo Bresso associati@dottori-commercialisti.net
Dott. Domenico Brunero d.brunero@studiobrunero.it
Dott. Luigi Bruno bruno.luigi@studioblgs.it
Dott.ssa Carla Campasso c.campasso@studiocampasso.it
Dott. Valentino Canonico studio@studiocanonicobacchetta.it
Dott. Riccardo Cantino cantino@scbs.it
Avv. Massimo Capirossi segreteria@avvocatocapirossi.it
Prof. Avv. Ivo Caraccioli icaracc@tin.it
Dott. Ernesto Carrera info@studiocarrera.com  
Dott. Carlo Castellengo info@studiocastellengo.it
Rag. Grazia Cavezzale cavezzale@studiocavezzale.it
Dott.ssa Maria Carmela Ceravolo segreteria@paonessa.it  
Dott.ssa Elisabetta Claudili eclaudili@inwind.it
Avv. Renzo Cocchi renzo.cocchi@garavogliaeassociati.it
Dott. Claudio Comba c.comba@studiomorone.it
Dott. Cesare Crescio c.crescio@studiocrescio.com  
Dott. Franco Dante f.dante@danteassociati.it
Dott. Emilio De Giorgis edg@studioedg.it  
Prof. Flavio Dezzani studio@profdezzani.191.it
Dott. Davide Di Russo d.dirusso@sintesierisorse.it
Rag. Silvia Emanuel s.emanuel@studioemanuel.it
Dott. Alessandro Fantozzi alessandrofantozzi@studiofantozzi.it
Avv. Valeriano Ferrari vfergiober@interfree.it  
Dott. Cesare Ferrero segreteria@studioferrerotorino.it
Dott. Roberto Ferrero roberto.ferrero@studioferrero.it  
Prof. Dott. Bruno Ferroni bruno.ferroni@ferrero.com  
Dott. Pier Luigi Foglia info@studiofogliatorino.it  
Dott. Giuseppe Fragalà studiofragala@studiofragala.it
Dott. Vincenzo Franco vincenzo.franco@studiosistema.it
Dott. Roberto Frascinelli studio@frascinelli.it
Notaio Benvenuto Gamba bgamba@notariato.it  
Avv. Mario Garavoglia mario.garavoglia@garavogliaeassociati.it
Dott. Stefano Gattiglia s.gattiglia@studiogattiglia.it
Dott.ssa Franca Gay francagay@studiorgb.it  
Dott. Giandomenico Genta giandomenico.genta@isiline.it
Dott. Comm. Massimo Germonio germonio@studioramojno.com
Avv. Mauro Maria Gherner mauro.gherner@studio-forense.it  
Dott. Maurizio Gili maurizio.gili@cndcecto.it
Dott. Lorenzo Ginisio studioginisio@tin.it
Rag. Giorgio Giorgi giorgiogiorgi@studiogiorgi.it
Dott. Rag. Paolo Giorgis giorgis@studiogiorgis.it
Dott. Gian Piero Girardo segreteria@centrosed.it
Dott. Adriano Giugler adriano.giugler@tecont.it
Avv. Lorenzo Imperato lorenzo.imperato@imperatoassociati.it  
Avv. Gian Luca Lucchetti gianluca.lucchetti@studiolucchetti.it
Rag. Felice Lupia f.lupia@ragionieri.com  
Avv. Cristiana Maccagno cristiana.maccagno@benessiamaccagno.it  
Dott. Orazio Marano studiomarano@tiscalinet.it
Dott. Luciano Marchisio luciano.marchisio@studiomarchisio.com
Prof. Avv. Enrico Marello enrico.marello@unito.it
Dott. Rag. Claudio Marostica c.marostica@studiomarostica.it
Avv. Lucio Menaldino Robino lucio.menaldino.lmr@gmail.com  
Avv. Andrea Milani andrea.milani@studiolegalemilani.net  
Dott. Federico Moine info@studioprofessionale.to.it
Dott. Giorgio Monasterolo g.monasterolo@studioramojno.com  
Notaio Remo Maria Morone r.morone@studiomorone.it  
Notaio Ettore Morone segreteria@studiomorone.it
Dott. Fabrizio Niccolai fniccolai@saracconiccolai.it  
Dott. Paolo Operti paolo.operti@bno.eu
Dott.ssa Patrizia Paglia patrizia.paglia@iltar-italbox.it
Dott. Stefano Panelli stefanopanelli@libero.it
Rag. Fausto Pascale faustopascale@libero.it
Rag. Paolo Pasquale studioassociatoboschero@virgilio.it
Dott. Fabio Pasquini pasquini@studioboidi.it
Dott. Pierluigi Passoni pierluigipassoni@studiopassonicommercialisti.com
Avv. Michele Peracino michele.peracino@garavogliaeassociati.it
Prof. Andrea Perini segreteria@studio-perini.eu  
Dott. Alberto Pession alberto.pession@studiopmv.it
Dott. Riccardo Petrignani riccardo.petrignani@fiscalgest.it  
Dott. Giuseppe Piaggio studiopiaggio@tin.it
Dott. Francesco Pippione fpippione@saraccoassociati.it  
Dott. Ernesto Ramojno ernesto.ramojno@studioramojno.com
Dott.ssa Liliana Ramonda lilianaramonda@studiogiorgi.it
Dott. Alfio Rosario Rapisarda segreteria@studiorapisarda.it  
Dott. Giovanni Rayneri giovanni.rayneri@studiorayneri.it  
Avv. Matteo Maria Riscossa mriscossa@groder.it
Avv. Eliana Rizzi rizzi@studiompv.it  
Dott. Vincenzo Rocca vincenzorocca@studiorgb.it  
Dott. Giovanni Rolle giovanni.rolle@taxworks.it
Dott. Mario Ronco marioronco@studiovietti.it
Dott. Giuseppe Rossi giuseppe.rossi@rossicommercialisti.it
Dott. Emilio Rossi emilio.rossi@rossicommercialisti.it
Dott.ssa Maria Teresa Russo mariateresa.russo@studiorusso-claudili.com
Dott. Claudio Saracco csaracco@saraccoassociati.it
Rag. Marco Savio marco.savio@sintesix.it
Dott. Giovanni Scagnelli torino@lslex.com
Dott. Furio Camillo Secinaro secinaro@libero.it
Dott.ssa Margherita Spaini m.spaini@margheritaspaini.191.it  
Prof. Dott. Lucia Maria Starola starola@scbs.it
Rag. Arturo Stinà arturo.stina@studiostina.it
Avv. Luca Tarditi teknoprof@libero.it
Dott. Lorenzo Terrando terrando@libero.it
Prof. Dott. Paola Tornatore paola.tornatore@studiolegaletornatore.it
Dott. Giuseppe Cesare Trisoglio segreteria@studiotrisoglio.com
Dott. Renato Valinotti valinott@astranet.it
Prof. Leonida Valzer studiocv@cavallovalzer.it
Prof. Dott. Lorenza Vasconi studio.vasconi@libero.it
Dott. Fabrizio Veronese f.veronese@studioveronese.to.it  
Dott. Pier Vittorio Vietti piervittoriovietti@studiovietti.it  
Dott. Rag. Walter Vilardi wv@studioboidi.it
Dott. Giovanni Zingarini zingarini@zingarini.it  
Dott. Rag. Paolo Zoccola paolo.zoccola@studiozoccola.com