SEZIONE TOSCANAElenco Soci

Dott. Massimo Berni massimo.berni@studiofazzini.it
Dott. Gianfranco Borio gfborio@dinonet.it
Rag. Tommaso Bracco tommasobracco@gmail.com
Dott.ssa Francesca Brazzini francesca.brazzini@studiobrazzini.it
Rag. Emilfranco Casanovi casanovi@casanoviepartners.it
Rag. Massimo Ceccarelli ceccarelli@ceccarellimorandi.it
Prof. Avv. Roberto Cordeiro Guerra roberto@cordeiroguerra.it
Prof. Enrico Fazzini fazzinie@studiofazzini.it
Prof. Avv. Alessandro Giovannini alessandro@giovanninieassociati.it
Prof. Avv. Marco Miccinesi marco.miccinesi@mpalex.it
Rag. Luciano Monducci lucianomonducci@commercialisti.fi.it
Dott. Giovanni Mongelli mongelli.giovanni@studiomongelli.it
Dott. Adriano Moracci info@studiomoracci.it
Dott. Enrico Motroni enricomotroni@studiomotroni.com
Rag. Mauro Olastri mauro.olastri@studioolastri.it
Dott. Giovanni Pacini giovannipacini@virgilio.it
Avv. Francesco Padovani f.padovani@russoassociati.it
Avv. Francesco Pistolesi francesco.pistolesi@mpalex.it
Dott. Sandro Quagliotti Nope
Dott. Arcangelo Rossetti studiorossetticenci@penteres.it
Prof. Avv. Pasquale Russo p.russo@rfplex.it
Dott. Sandro Santi santis@bigsan.it
Rag. Giuliano Sistini studio@sistini-grossi.it
Prof. Avv. Enrico Terzani enricoterzani@commercialisti.fi.it
Avv. Pierfranco Tirinnanzi studiotirinnanzi@tin.it
Dott. Alberto Toccafondi albertotoccafondi@virgilio.it
Dott. Alessandro Torcini studio.c@penteres.it
Rag. Filippo Vannoni fivanno@tin.it
Dott.ssa Alessandra Zuffanelli alessandrazuffanelli@commercialisti.fi.it
Dott. Paolo Zuffanelli studio.zuffanelli@proimage.it