SEZIONE FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIAElenco Soci

Avv. Enzo Barazza enzo.barazza@studiolunelli.it
Dott. Alberto Barbagallo dr.alberto.barbagallo@gmail.com
Dott. Simone Braidotti s.braidotti@fcbassociati.com
Avv. Dott. Roberto Antonio Brigante ro.brigante@studiobrigante.it
Dott. Giampietro Brunello gbrunello@studiobrunello.it
Dott. Alberto Maria Camilotti a.camilotti@italfiscont.it  
Avv. Giuseppe Campeis campeis@studioavvocaticampeis.it
Rag. Alessandro Casarsa a.casarsa@studiocasarsa.it
Dott. Gianfilippo Cattelan g.cattelan@studionec.it
Dott. Alessandro Ceretti ale.ceretti@tiscali.it
D.ssa Gianna Cimolino gianna.cimolino@studiocimolino.it
Dott.ssa Stefania Ciutto s_ciutto@yahoo.it  
Dott. Gino Colla g.colla@studiocolla.ud.it
Dott.ssa Chiara Cosatti c.cosatti@fcbassociati.com  
Avv. Dott. Maria Danussi m.danussi@libero.it
Rag. Paolo Davanzo paolo@paolodavanzo.it
Dott. Michele Del Fabbro m.delfabbro@molaro-pezzettaeassociati.it
Rag. Paolo Di Mauro paolo.dimauro@dimaurotamai.it
Avv. Corrado Diso studiodiso@tin.it
Avv. Roberto Dugo roberto.dugo@legalbdf.com  
Dott. Gianluca Fantini g.fantini@fcbassociati.com
Dott. Adriano Ferraro studioferraro@ferraroteam.it
Dott. Ippolito Gallovich i.gallovich@unistudio.pn
Dott. Stefano Germani s.germani@studiogermani.191.it
Dott. Claudio Gottardo gottardo.claudio@italgestsrl.com
Dott. Roberto Lunelli roberto.lunelli@studiolunelli.it
Avv. Marco Lunelli marco.lunelli@studiolunelli.it  
Dott. Luca Lunelli luca.lunelli@studiolunelli.it
Dott. Paolo Marchesi studio.marchesi@studiomarchesi.net
Dott. Giorgio Michelutti info@studiomichelutti.it
Dott. Alessandro Mitri alessandro.mitri@libero.it
Dott. Sergio Mogorovich info@demodati.it
Avv. Maria Luisa Mondini info@studiolegalemondini.it
Dott.ssa Giovanna Nadali nadali@studionadali.it
Dott.ssa Laura Ilaria Neri laurailaria.neri@studioneri.info
Dott. Rag. Mauro Opara mauro.opara@dimaurotamai.it  
Dott.ssa Silvia Pelizzo silvia_pelizzo@yahoo.it
D.ssa Lucia Pippan pippan@italfiscont.it
Avv. Antonino Provito a.provito@studionec.it
Dott. Piergiorgio Renier piergiorgio.renier@studiorenier.it
Dott.ssa Chiara Repetti c.repetti@studiorepetti.it  
Dott. Gianfranco Romanelli g.romanelli@italfiscont.it
Dott. Rag. Luca Savino info@savinopartners.it
Rag. Giovanni Sgura giovannisgura@studiosgura.it
Avv. Stefano Sibelja info@sibelja.it
Dott. Antonio Simeoni studiodottsimeoni@gmail.com  
Notaio Francesco Simoncini fsimoncini@notariato.it
Dott. Andrea Spollero spollero@studiobrc.com
Avv. Paolo Stern segreteria@sternrosaroni.it
Dott. Giuseppe Viani vianigiuseppe@studioviani.net
Dott. Franco Zentilin franco.zentilin@studio-zentilin.it