Sezione Veneto Soci

SEZIONE VENETOElenco Soci Magistrato Francesco Abate francescoabate37@gmail.com Avv. Stefano Artuso s.artuso@studiomoschetti.com Dott. Ernesto Marco Bagarotto ernebaga@gmail.com Avv. Piero Bellante bellante@legalassociati.com Dott. Sandro Boscolo Nata sandroboscolo@studiofedetto.it Rag. Giuseppe Bussolin giuseppe.bussolin@eurostudio.it Avv. Ornella Carraro o.carraro@studiomoschetti.com Dott. Rag. Alberto Carretta alberto.carretta@studioragazzoassociato.it Avv. Dott.ssa Antonella Cataldi antonella@stlegalecataldi.it Rag. Massimo Cavalca stdcaval@studiocavalca.com Rag. Giancarlo Ceotto giancarlo.ceotto@gmail.com Dott. Marco Contessotto segreteria@studiocontessotto.it [...]

Sezione Veneto

PRESIDENTEPRADOLINI Dott.ssa Tiziana Segreteria Località Bettola, 2/C – 45011 – Adria (RO) Tel. 0426/1902129 veneto@antitributaristi.it  ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Veneto Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidente MOSCHETTI Avv. Giovanni Segretario - Tesoriere BUSSOLIN Rag. Giuseppe Consiglieri GHIOTTO Dott. Renzo NICHETTI Avv. Bruno SILVESTRE Avv. Donato Revisori FEDETTO Dott.ssa. Sara - Presidente CAVALCA Rag. Massimo - [...]