Sezione Campania

PRESIDENTECOSSU Dott. Francesco Segreteria campania@antitributaristi.it Via Caracciolo, 17 80122 Napoli ELENCO SOCIElenco Soci Sezione Campania Elenco Soci CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO Vice Presidente FRAGOMENI Dott. Pietro Segretario LAZZARINI Dott. Alessandro Tesoriere NAPOLETANO Avv. Mimmo Consiglieri MIELE Dott. Bruno Revisori AMBROSIO Dott. Angelo

Sezione Campania Soci

SEZIONE CAMPANIAElenco Soci Prof. Avv. Fabrizio Amatucci Dott. Angelo Ambrosio angheloa@libero.it Dott. Gennaro Caputo gennaro.caputo@caputoepartners.com Dott. Francesco Cossu francesco@studiocossu.com Dott. Giovanni Cossu giovanni@studiocossu.com Dott. Gennaro De Martino No Dott. Alfredo Delehaye alfredo.delehaye@tiscali.it Avv. Michele Di Fiore micheledifiore@difiepartners.it Avv. Tullio Elefante avv.elefante@elefantetaxlegal.it Dott. Pietro Fragomeni fragomenistudio@fastwebnet.it Dott. Alessandro Gelormini aggelorm@tin.it Dott. Guido Giannino studio@gianninocirafici.it Avv. Giuseppe [...]